Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 22 reviews

Exceptional service
By Maryl
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is our 3rd car and cannot fault in any way. Richard the sales guy was more than helpful and very reassuring as we were purchasing an automatic and Adam the manager came to say hello. We are always treated with respect and kindness making each visit a pleasure.
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from Listers
By Chris561
8 months 1 week ago
I was hoping to change my Yaris for a newer model but had limited funds. Listers were able to come up with an excellent deal. Each member of staff I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional and I came away with a new car at a reasonable price. Support from Listers has been first class throughout. Very satisfied!
Great service yet again
By George12
8 months 1 week ago
We have bought three cars from Listers. The whole team from sales to service is friendly, professional and values their customers.
Here we are once again
By Tony davies
8 months 2 weeks ago
2 cars bought again.......it’s like visiting family...I know they are here to sell cars but there’s selling cars and there is the way that everybody at listers treats us.......it s simply the most astonishing experience from the day we walk in to look to the day we picked up the cars..they all went above and beyond the cause of duty
Outstanding customer experience
By K and M
8 months 3 weeks ago
From thinking of buying to the collection of our new car the experience was superb. We travel nearly two hours to Grantham because we know the service is second to non and Adam Curt and his team have looked after us for many years. They are a credit to the Toyota ethos
A very good experience so far
By Mike from Oakham
8 months 3 weeks ago
This dealership has been excellent in my opinion in so far as the experience of buying and financing a new Toyota is concerned. Trading a very good (diesel) car was a very hard decision, but overall I feel comfortable with the outcome.
Great experience at Listers Grantham
By Nicole G
9 months 3 weeks ago
I had Richard Cooper looking after me, and from the moment I stepped through the door he was looking after me. I just want to stress that not once did he sell to me, he was listening to what I wanted, what I needed and what made me happy. Then he went through a couple of options, not once patronising me. I felt completely at ease, and in the end he found a choice personal to me. He didn't just listed to the words I was saying, he was looking at my body language and reading how I was really feeling about the options. I've been in situations before where a sales rep sees a nod, thinks all is well, and is ignoring the snarl on your face. It's so refreshing having someone hear what you say no matter what channel of communication was used. I can't recommend Listers in Grantham enough to look after you and I can't recommend Richard Coopers' inimitable style of customer care.
Excellent customer service
By Andwat
10 months 1 week ago
Easy to deal with and keep me updated throughout whole process
Excellent service
By Carole63
11 months 6 days ago
Very helpful and professional salesmen. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Great service
By Jpurewal90
12 months 2 days ago
Matt and Joseph were both brilliant, the process of purchasing the car was the best I have ever been through. Excellent service!

Pages

By Pan7handle
6 months 1 week ago
The review of the car was completed very thoroughly and the service within the building was fine. It was recommended that 2 of the tyres needed to be replaced and this was done very quickly.
Great service
By Rak1
6 months 2 weeks ago
Good customer service
Always confident visiting
By Mau52
6 months 3 weeks ago
A pleasure to visit, so helpful and friendly. Car service and MOT carried out exactly as discussed. Video received showing their examination and what needed to be done. 1:1 liaison at all times. Transported to and from work - great.
M.o.t
By Steven hardy
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used them last week and was not impressed With how long it took to m.o.t my car 2 and harlf hours just to m.o.t the car I arrived on time I was given the car back at 12.30steve
Satisfactory
By Erky
7 months 4 weeks ago
Very good
Service
By gorbers
8 months 3 days ago
My car was serviced in accordance with the manufacturers recommendations and Lister's professionalism. Car was also washed, which was a bonus
Fantastic service.
By Menotyou
8 months 1 week ago
All aspects of my visit were handled with the upmost professionalism.
Great Service department
By Collin
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always great customer service from the Service department.
Warranty work
By Ron1960
8 months 3 weeks ago
Did the work on mine and my daughter's car's quickly and we didn't buy our cars from them Kim on the front desk was very helpful in getting the car's booked in
Tyre puncture
By Wombat21
9 months 1 week ago
Went to have a tyre checked for possible puncture. New tyre required. Refreshments offered and given while we waited. Very comfy seats. TV to watch. Excellent staff. Very supportive and helpful.

Pages