Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 38 reviews

New Corolla
By Fenby-Taylor J
2 weeks 1 day ago
Enjoyed the purchase of my new Corolla Touring Sports 2L Excel hybrid from Listers Grantham. Staff all most helpful, well informed, friendly but not pushy. Car is excellent & I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this dealership & vehicle. A very satisfied customer!
Excellent service
By Beck P
2 weeks 3 days ago
Recently purchased 2 cars and the whole experience was so professional & friendly nothing was too much trouble. Special thanks to Simon and Matt for making everything stress free
Fab service
By Dalessandro J
1 month 2 days ago
I would personally recommend Grantham Toyota as not only do you receive a friendly service with a smile and courteous manner, from Simon and Craig, but drive away happy in the knowledge that the car you've chosen will be the one for you as a result of the information they equip you with in order for you to make the overall informed and correct choice
Great servicevery
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied indeed.
Best sales experience
By Coverley D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Thanks to Brett & Mark for your patience while my old car was being sorted. It all came good in the end and I have a great new car which I am really pleased with. This is the 30th car I have had in 55 years and this was the best buying experience for me.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Always very helpful weather buying a car or just have a teething problem with a car.
Exceptional service
By Maryl
12 months 4 hours ago
This is our 3rd car and cannot fault in any way. Richard the sales guy was more than helpful and very reassuring as we were purchasing an automatic and Adam the manager came to say hello. We are always treated with respect and kindness making each visit a pleasure.
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from Listers
By Chris561
1 year 1 month ago
I was hoping to change my Yaris for a newer model but had limited funds. Listers were able to come up with an excellent deal. Each member of staff I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional and I came away with a new car at a reasonable price. Support from Listers has been first class throughout. Very satisfied!
Great service yet again
By George12
1 year 1 month ago
We have bought three cars from Listers. The whole team from sales to service is friendly, professional and values their customers.
Here we are once again
By Tony davies
1 year 2 months ago
2 cars bought again.......it’s like visiting family...I know they are here to sell cars but there’s selling cars and there is the way that everybody at listers treats us.......it s simply the most astonishing experience from the day we walk in to look to the day we picked up the cars..they all went above and beyond the cause of duty

Pages

Excellent.
By Penketh P
1 week 2 days ago
From start to finish all was tip top.
Exceptionally friendly and efficient staff
By Newc
2 weeks 4 hours ago
As a customer of almost 12 years, I have always been impressed with the continued level of professionalism at the dealership. I would have no issues in recommending them to anyone.
Amazing staff and service from Listers Toyota Grantham
By Hayden V
1 month 2 days ago
Before I ordered my company car Simon took me out for a test drive, what a great salesman - I mainly chose the car because of him. Then very recently I’ve just had my company car serviced (a C-HR) at Listers Toyota in Grantham - what a fantastic place! Really efficient - lovely helpful staff. I would recommend buying a car from this branch to anyone and using them for any ongoing servicing and repairs. A credit to the Toyota brand. Thank you.
Great service
By Summerfield L
1 month 6 days ago
A week ago great service
Great Service, Pleasant and professional staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service, easy to use dealership, courteous staff
Fast efficient service
By TOMTOM
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had car serviced week ago and recieved first class service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was picked up at the door, serviced, and returned, clean and smelling sweet. All went smoothly.
By Johnson T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Van was in for the air conditioning, service from all departments were really good. Thank you.
Excellent first car service
By Joint B
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent communication leading to the first car service, feedback during the service and follow-up call after service completion. Overall - Excellent quality of service !

Pages