Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 137 reviews

Great buying experience all round
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Mercer S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used Listers Toyota Grantham as a means to purchase my new Rav 4. The whole process was seamless. Thanks very much to Ethan and the rest of the team for making this enjoyable rather than stressful
Craig was very helpful, he spent time helping me to obtain my personalized plates.
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Percy D
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Many thanks to everyone at Listers Toyota Grantham, particularly Kyle, I'm delighted with my new car
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Lovely professional people
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My whole car buying experience from Listers Grantham was great. Very professional, understanding staff who listened to my needs & provided what I needed in a car at the right price.
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Millband L
4 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Tony W
5 months 8 hours ago
This was my third Toyota purchase from Listers and I couldn't be more delighted. It was pleasure dealing with Ethan who looks like he has found the right career. I wish him every success.
Professional and friendly service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
I have purchased several cars from here over the years and have found the service the staff deliver is of the highest standard.
Great service, worth driving to over local dealers
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Better than local dealers that seemed very pushy for sales. Aftercare service seems very good too, prices competitive. Better than most places I could find.
Perfect every time
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Been to Toyota Grantham every time I’ve changed my car for the last 8 years now and I’ve always been treated brilliantly and great service. I’ve never bought an expensive car and always had an Aygo or Yaris but I’ve never felt under valued when others are buying more expensive cars. Jack has always been brilliant and never pushes you into buying something unnecessary. Amazing service and help from everyone. And all Covid safe!

Pages

Great Service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Service dealt with very professionally
Unbeatable service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I use them all the time and I have not gone elsewhere for the past 5 years
Greatly appreciated helpful staff and well pleased with service.
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Booty
2 months 2 days ago
Car serviced a week ago, came back looking like new. Throughly cleaned.
Excellant service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Great reliable service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By GMC
2 months 1 week ago
Used the garage for a number of years. Amongst the best for customer service. Great staff.
Recent Service Experience
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Newc
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was greeted on arrival and staff were exceptionally professional and well organised. Car was serviced on time and I was contacted as soon as the work had been done.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Overall very satisfy with the service
great service ??
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Grainger N
3 months 1 day ago
Great service but can be a struggle getting past the receptionist.
great service
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
had the service about a week ago,the service was great
Listers Toyota (Grantham)
By Houghton N
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages