Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a very good service from listers Grantham from the day of first viewing the cars in there showroom to the day we collected our new car Vijay was the sales guy who we dealt with whilst going through the process of purchasing our new car, he was very knowledgeable and understood and answered pretty much all of the questions that were put to him . I think the whole team were very good , making sure that we were fully informed and understood the full purchasing process without us feeling pressured into something we were unsure about. Many thanks to the whole team !!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Service I have used them for over 10 years and they are excellent
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new GT86 I'm very happy with the purchase of my new GT86. Vijay @ Listers was professional throughout the test, order and delivery of my car and I'd recommend Listers for future purchases.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, could not have asked for more! I had a very pleasant experience and was made to feel very comfortable. I am happy to have my new Yaris and will definitely continue to be a Toyota customer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and deal I would like to thank Adam Gregory Jack and Adam Curtis for another fantastic deal,this must be the best dealership in Lincolnshire.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Just picked up new car. If you straight forward car deal with excellent service ask for Jack in sales. Great level of knowledge and no unnecessary sales waffle nice to meet salesman not trying to sell you what you don't want.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Thank you Craig and Matthew, made buying my new car a breeze
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place Im so satisfide with my new car. Toyota AYGO .Thanks to the great team. I absolutley can't fault them! They so helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesionalism, dedication and always a please to deal with An excellent experience in purchasing another superb Rav4 from a superb team from the Dealer Principal to the Receptionist.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff This is my third car from Toyota Grantham. Friendly staff. Understand customers requirements. Confident in the product they are selling.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasure buying my new Hybrid Yaris from Listers Excellent pre-sales information and a good test drive. Very good handover experience.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, friendly This is our 5th RAV from Listers Toyota, Grantham - fantastic service from whole team
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collected car on our Golden wedding day. Presented with champagne and wine and a gold bow on bonnet.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful friendly staff Staff were polite friendly helpful listened to our needs let us look at are leisure but were there if we needed to ask anything would recommend
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I have had three cars from this dealership, they are a friendly team, always willing to help. Are interested in what you are after in a vehicle. This is my forth car from this dealership and now my husband has now just had a new car from them. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and I will go back to them in the future.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your special This is my fourth Hilux from Listers Toyota Grantham. The staff have always made me and my wife very special. This is why we keep going back
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Great experience when buying my new car. Jack & Matt were so helpful & professional couldn't do enough to help. Highly recommended listers.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great informed service Very happy wth my Experience at Listers all the staff were polite and friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All very good. If you are in the market for a Toyota then go there.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service If I have to find a fault then it was that I was kept waiting a lot as they were very busy.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An all round great experience. Both Jon and Adam made my experience of purchasing a new Toyota a great one. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seventh purchase complete - just as well looked after as the first. Thank You I have been a customer with Listers Grantham for just over 10 years. I am still treated on arrival with the same service as if this were my first purchase. Great team all round
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought the new Auris last week great car
Date published: 2015-09-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Should Try You should try a Toyota! You would be amazed not only by the range but the way you are treated by the dealership personnel.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If I had a moan, I felt the service was a little expensive!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Again Once more excellent service and treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience Polite, helpful staff and comfortable waiting area.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service My first service was a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Had car serviced whilst waiting, found staff to be excellent and nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE Excellent customer service time after time. I am pleased I purchased my car from LISTERS TOYOTA GRAMTHAM...... The Staff are phenomenal !!!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the dealership. I bougbt a new car here and it was very satisfied with every aspect of the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Good service throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Well Looked After Car had a service and MOT and its the first time i had used this garage. From the start from booking until i picked up the car the staff were excellent. Well informed throughout the time my car was with them and they even washed and hoovered the car to finish. GREAT SERVICE FULLY RECOMMENDED....
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant environment, clean workshop Have used dealership for last 5 years...so I must be happy with the service given although if I am completely honest, a little on the expensive side!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I found the staff very professional and friendly would return again
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Rav 4 Always very happy to deal with Toyota at Grantham
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sales and Service I have recently taken my Aygo and Rav 4in for a service and on both visits was treated to a dose of the very high customer service that this garage offers,thanks to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim who I dealt with was very professional, friendly & informative. She took time to explain in great detail what the process my car would be going through. A pleasure to deal with!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer Been very good with both hilux
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service and MOT Listers do it all so well, I can't fault them in any way.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, speedy service! Booked a last minute service for my Prius. Dealership was able to slot me in due to a cancellation the following day! Good professional contact via Kim and was very grateful for the transfers to and from my place of work locally.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quick service everything sorted
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Booking my car for its service was very easy. The dealership could not have been more helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appt arranged and Car collected and returned serviced and cleaned. Could not be better be better.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! My car went in for a service and subsequent new exhaust the following week. The service was excellent and efficient all the way through. Kim and Amanda did a great job of keeping me informed and I was very happy overall, apart from the bill of course!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Have many previous experiences with dealerships servicing vehicles and have to say this was by far the most professional, friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car went in for it's first service. Within good time. Collected from me, I was left a car to use while mine was at the service. The service was done it an acceptable timely manner. The car was returned to me very clean.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Culture I'm happy to stay with this dealership not just because I have a specialist car (Prius plugin) but because the staff share a good corporate culture. They are knowledgable, customer-centred and attentive. The routines of booking in and out are efficient and slick. The premises are clean and orderly. This has not always been so apparent elsewhere, and I appreciate it.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota were brilliant. They collected my car at the agreed time and delivered it back to me fully valeted.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warranty repair Wasn't made clear at the time that replacing the 3rd injector would be free of charge. Neither did I realise Listers would be changing all 4. Surprised that Toyota didn't have sets of 4 readily available in the country
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service well done My car had its two year service this week - all carried out within the agreed timescale.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 100k service, round the clock and still like new Great service again and the reason my Toyota is still running as new after 8 years and 100k miles
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and very courteous staff Excellent service and courteous and attentive staff
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT