Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service This is our 3rd car and cannot fault in any way. Richard the sales guy was more than helpful and very reassuring as we were purchasing an automatic and Adam the manager came to say hello. We are always treated with respect and kindness making each visit a pleasure.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from Listers I was hoping to change my Yaris for a newer model but had limited funds. Listers were able to come up with an excellent deal. Each member of staff I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional and I came away with a new car at a reasonable price. Support from Listers has been first class throughout. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service yet again We have bought three cars from Listers. The whole team from sales to service is friendly, professional and values their customers.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here we are once again 2 cars bought again.......it’s like visiting family...I know they are here to sell cars but there’s selling cars and there is the way that everybody at listers treats us.......it s simply the most astonishing experience from the day we walk in to look to the day we picked up the cars..they all went above and beyond the cause of duty
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer experience From thinking of buying to the collection of our new car the experience was superb. We travel nearly two hours to Grantham because we know the service is second to non and Adam Curt and his team have looked after us for many years. They are a credit to the Toyota ethos
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experience so far This dealership has been excellent in my opinion in so far as the experience of buying and financing a new Toyota is concerned. Trading a very good (diesel) car was a very hard decision, but overall I feel comfortable with the outcome.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience at Listers Grantham I had Richard Cooper looking after me, and from the moment I stepped through the door he was looking after me. I just want to stress that not once did he sell to me, he was listening to what I wanted, what I needed and what made me happy. Then he went through a couple of options, not once patronising me. I felt completely at ease, and in the end he found a choice personal to me. He didn't just listed to the words I was saying, he was looking at my body language and reading how I was really feeling about the options. I've been in situations before where a sales rep sees a nod, thinks all is well, and is ignoring the snarl on your face. It's so refreshing having someone hear what you say no matter what channel of communication was used. I can't recommend Listers in Grantham enough to look after you and I can't recommend Richard Coopers' inimitable style of customer care.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Easy to deal with and keep me updated throughout whole process
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The review of the car was completed very thoroughly and the service within the building was fine. It was recommended that 2 of the tyres needed to be replaced and this was done very quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good customer service
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always confident visiting A pleasure to visit, so helpful and friendly. Car service and MOT carried out exactly as discussed. Video received showing their examination and what needed to be done. 1:1 liaison at all times. Transported to and from work - great.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from M.o.t I used them last week and was not impressed With how long it took to m.o.t my car 2 and harlf hours just to m.o.t the car I arrived on time I was given the car back at 12.30steve
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory Very good
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service My car was serviced in accordance with the manufacturers recommendations and Lister's professionalism. Car was also washed, which was a bonus
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. All aspects of my visit were handled with the upmost professionalism.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service department Always great customer service from the Service department.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT