Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Matt and Joseph were both brilliant, the process of purchasing the car was the best I have ever been through. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great visit and experience I can't believe that things just seem to get better with every visit. Amazing people and showroom
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a team! Just traded my Mercedes for a Rav4, brilliant service, a very fair deal and all round great experience. Craig, Adam and the rest of the team, thank you, great stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Both my wife and I decided to buy a new car and the experience at Toyota was great. Very helpful staff from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An experience not to be missed I ended up with a better equipped car than expected. I'm glad about that as we went on holiday with the new vehicle. The memory of being sold the car was a pleasire
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went out of their way to help two fussy people Bought our new RAV4 from this dealer. Received exeptional service from Jack in sales and Mat along with all the other members of the team who pitched in to help us finally decide what new car to by. Answered my questions which were numerous and took a lot of time and effort to make sure we were finally happy with the seat comfort in our new car which was top of our list of specifications we wanted. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a very good service from listers Grantham from the day of first viewing the cars in there showroom to the day we collected our new car Vijay was the sales guy who we dealt with whilst going through the process of purchasing our new car, he was very knowledgeable and understood and answered pretty much all of the questions that were put to him . I think the whole team were very good , making sure that we were fully informed and understood the full purchasing process without us feeling pressured into something we were unsure about. Many thanks to the whole team !!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Service I have used them for over 10 years and they are excellent
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the Toyota Team Just purchased a new car - was given a good deal and great customer service. Thanks to Richard and Matt for answering all my questions and giving me the information I needed to make my decision. Very happy with my car - its ideal for me!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always I was treated like a valued customer and the staff are always friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service and staff I happily travel from Peterborough to deal with Listers in Grantham, their level of attention to details and quality of service from every member of the staff cannot be faulted. Well done
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service dept Excellent service from the service dept and looked after so well .
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Everything was very professional from start to finish. Car collected and returned to my home address. Superb service on all aspects.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Should Try You should try a Toyota! You would be amazed not only by the range but the way you are treated by the dealership personnel.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service If I had a moan, I felt the service was a little expensive!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Again Once more excellent service and treated as a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT