Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and deal I would like to thank Adam Gregory Jack and Adam Curtis for another fantastic deal,this must be the best dealership in Lincolnshire.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Just picked up new car. If you straight forward car deal with excellent service ask for Jack in sales. Great level of knowledge and no unnecessary sales waffle nice to meet salesman not trying to sell you what you don't want.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Thank you Craig and Matthew, made buying my new car a breeze
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place Im so satisfide with my new car. Toyota AYGO .Thanks to the great team. I absolutley can't fault them! They so helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesionalism, dedication and always a please to deal with An excellent experience in purchasing another superb Rav4 from a superb team from the Dealer Principal to the Receptionist.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff This is my third car from Toyota Grantham. Friendly staff. Understand customers requirements. Confident in the product they are selling.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasure buying my new Hybrid Yaris from Listers Excellent pre-sales information and a good test drive. Very good handover experience.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, friendly This is our 5th RAV from Listers Toyota, Grantham - fantastic service from whole team
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Well Looked After Car had a service and MOT and its the first time i had used this garage. From the start from booking until i picked up the car the staff were excellent. Well informed throughout the time my car was with them and they even washed and hoovered the car to finish. GREAT SERVICE FULLY RECOMMENDED....
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant environment, clean workshop Have used dealership for last 5 years...so I must be happy with the service given although if I am completely honest, a little on the expensive side!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I found the staff very professional and friendly would return again
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Rav 4 Always very happy to deal with Toyota at Grantham
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sales and Service I have recently taken my Aygo and Rav 4in for a service and on both visits was treated to a dose of the very high customer service that this garage offers,thanks to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim who I dealt with was very professional, friendly & informative. She took time to explain in great detail what the process my car would be going through. A pleasure to deal with!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer Been very good with both hilux
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service and MOT Listers do it all so well, I can't fault them in any way.
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT