Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Easy to deal with and keep me updated throughout whole process
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful and professional salesmen. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Matt and Joseph were both brilliant, the process of purchasing the car was the best I have ever been through. Excellent service!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great visit and experience I can't believe that things just seem to get better with every visit. Amazing people and showroom
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a team! Just traded my Mercedes for a Rav4, brilliant service, a very fair deal and all round great experience. Craig, Adam and the rest of the team, thank you, great stuff.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Both my wife and I decided to buy a new car and the experience at Toyota was great. Very helpful staff from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An experience not to be missed I ended up with a better equipped car than expected. I'm glad about that as we went on holiday with the new vehicle. The memory of being sold the car was a pleasire
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went out of their way to help two fussy people Bought our new RAV4 from this dealer. Received exeptional service from Jack in sales and Mat along with all the other members of the team who pitched in to help us finally decide what new car to by. Answered my questions which were numerous and took a lot of time and effort to make sure we were finally happy with the seat comfort in our new car which was top of our list of specifications we wanted. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly staff and service
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Abysmal. Ended up in the workshop on the tools.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found Listers Toyota Grantham to be efficient, knowledgeable & courteous Work was carried out to a very high standard and returned completely valeted
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the Toyota Team Just purchased a new car - was given a good deal and great customer service. Thanks to Richard and Matt for answering all my questions and giving me the information I needed to make my decision. Very happy with my car - its ideal for me!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As always I was treated like a valued customer and the staff are always friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service and staff I happily travel from Peterborough to deal with Listers in Grantham, their level of attention to details and quality of service from every member of the staff cannot be faulted. Well done
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service dept Excellent service from the service dept and looked after so well .
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service Everything was very professional from start to finish. Car collected and returned to my home address. Superb service on all aspects.
Date published: 2017-11-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT