Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from An experience not to be missed I ended up with a better equipped car than expected. I'm glad about that as we went on holiday with the new vehicle. The memory of being sold the car was a pleasire
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went out of their way to help two fussy people Bought our new RAV4 from this dealer. Received exeptional service from Jack in sales and Mat along with all the other members of the team who pitched in to help us finally decide what new car to by. Answered my questions which were numerous and took a lot of time and effort to make sure we were finally happy with the seat comfort in our new car which was top of our list of specifications we wanted. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a very good service from listers Grantham from the day of first viewing the cars in there showroom to the day we collected our new car Vijay was the sales guy who we dealt with whilst going through the process of purchasing our new car, he was very knowledgeable and understood and answered pretty much all of the questions that were put to him . I think the whole team were very good , making sure that we were fully informed and understood the full purchasing process without us feeling pressured into something we were unsure about. Many thanks to the whole team !!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toyota Service I have used them for over 10 years and they are excellent
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new GT86 I'm very happy with the purchase of my new GT86. Vijay @ Listers was professional throughout the test, order and delivery of my car and I'd recommend Listers for future purchases.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, could not have asked for more! I had a very pleasant experience and was made to feel very comfortable. I am happy to have my new Yaris and will definitely continue to be a Toyota customer.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and deal I would like to thank Adam Gregory Jack and Adam Curtis for another fantastic deal,this must be the best dealership in Lincolnshire.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Just picked up new car. If you straight forward car deal with excellent service ask for Jack in sales. Great level of knowledge and no unnecessary sales waffle nice to meet salesman not trying to sell you what you don't want.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience Polite, helpful staff and comfortable waiting area.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service My first service was a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Had car serviced whilst waiting, found staff to be excellent and nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE Excellent customer service time after time. I am pleased I purchased my car from LISTERS TOYOTA GRAMTHAM...... The Staff are phenomenal !!!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the dealership. I bougbt a new car here and it was very satisfied with every aspect of the dealership.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Knowledgeable, helpful staff. Good service throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and Service Well Looked After Car had a service and MOT and its the first time i had used this garage. From the start from booking until i picked up the car the staff were excellent. Well informed throughout the time my car was with them and they even washed and hoovered the car to finish. GREAT SERVICE FULLY RECOMMENDED....
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasant environment, clean workshop Have used dealership for last 5 years...so I must be happy with the service given although if I am completely honest, a little on the expensive side!
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT