Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car Just picked up new car. If you straight forward car deal with excellent service ask for Jack in sales. Great level of knowledge and no unnecessary sales waffle nice to meet salesman not trying to sell you what you don't want.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Thank you Craig and Matthew, made buying my new car a breeze
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place Im so satisfide with my new car. Toyota AYGO .Thanks to the great team. I absolutley can't fault them! They so helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesionalism, dedication and always a please to deal with An excellent experience in purchasing another superb Rav4 from a superb team from the Dealer Principal to the Receptionist.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff This is my third car from Toyota Grantham. Friendly staff. Understand customers requirements. Confident in the product they are selling.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a pleasure buying my new Hybrid Yaris from Listers Excellent pre-sales information and a good test drive. Very good handover experience.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient, friendly This is our 5th RAV from Listers Toyota, Grantham - fantastic service from whole team
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collected car on our Golden wedding day. Presented with champagne and wine and a gold bow on bonnet.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I found the staff very professional and friendly would return again
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Rav 4 Always very happy to deal with Toyota at Grantham
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sales and Service I have recently taken my Aygo and Rav 4in for a service and on both visits was treated to a dose of the very high customer service that this garage offers,thanks to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim who I dealt with was very professional, friendly & informative. She took time to explain in great detail what the process my car would be going through. A pleasure to deal with!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer Been very good with both hilux
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annual Service and MOT Listers do it all so well, I can't fault them in any way.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, speedy service! Booked a last minute service for my Prius. Dealership was able to slot me in due to a cancellation the following day! Good professional contact via Kim and was very grateful for the transfers to and from my place of work locally.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quick service everything sorted
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006803-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT